About UsAbout Sonepar China IA

Industrial Automation Division (IA) 

The fourth industrial revolution is reshaping the global industrial landscape while bringing new opportunities to China. Oriented at developing an innovation-driven economy, China is gathering pace to promote Intelligent Manufacturing to move closer to its strategic goal.

Paving the way for the transformation and upgrade of China’s manufacturing industry by helping customers achieve Intelligent Manufacturing is one of the major missions of our Industrial Automation division.

We have been making it easier for manufacturing companies to greatly improve their productivity, sustainability and global competitiveness.

Our associates know that realizing the connection between personnel, production processes and operation technologies through the integration of information technology (IT) and operational technology (OT), is creating a more intelligent, more efficient and safer production environment.

Since 2002, the solid industrial automation technology and expertise of our team ensured strong added value to the customers we have been serving with industrial automation products, dedicated services and advanced solutions.

<< Back to About Us

关于我们慧桥(索能达中国IA)概况

工业自动化事业部

 

第四次工业革命在重塑全球工业格局的同时,也给中国带来新的机遇。在发展创新驱动 型经济的指引下,中国正逐步以推进智能制造的方式,实现国家战略目标。

而索能达中国工业自动化事业部的主要使命之一,就是通过协助客户实现智能制造,助力中国制造业的转型升级。

慧桥电气技术作为罗克韦尔自动化的合作伙伴,也是索能达中国旗下营运公司之一,运用多年的行业经验,帮助制造型企业实现生产力、可持续性和全球竞争力的跃升。

我们的员工深知,通过信息技术(IT)和运营技术(OT)的集成,实现人员、生产过程 和运营技术之间的连接,创造了一个更智能、更高效和更安全的生产环境。

自 2002 年以来,我们的团队通过扎实的工业自动化技术和专业知识,确保了我们在工业自动化产品、专业服务和领先解决方案方面为客户提供的强大附加价值。

 

<< 返回